Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Miss Catherine Cottingham

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Ailsa Clark

Federation School Business Manager: Mrs Lauren Robinson

Federation SENCO: Mrs Kally Livingston

Barn Owls (Reception)

Mrs Russell

Red Kites (Years 1 and 2)

Mrs Boorer

Sparrowhawks (Years 3 and 4)

Miss Stevens

Buzzards (Years 5 and 6)

Mrs McDonald

Forest School Leader

Mrs Lindsay

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Alsop

Mrs Aronson

Miss Dudley

Mrs Finbow

Mrs Lindsay

Mrs Watkins

Miss Wood

Mrs Woods

Thrive Practitioners

Mrs Watkins

Mrs Woods

Mrs Aronson

Administration Staff

Finance Assistant: Mrs Richardson

Secretary: Mrs Cuming

SENCO Assistant: Mrs Volker

Premises Staff

Caretaker: Mr Blake

Cleaner: Mr Alghabra